Christmas 2014 Delivery Schedule for Online Orders of Macarons and More

Cost of Delivery for Online Orders

We use a third party Delivery Service who deliver around mainland UK.
Macaron Gift Boxes and other fragile items: £5.00
Macaron Towers: from £20*
Other items: £3.95
For orders over £70.00 excluding Macaron Towers: FREE!
 

Delivery Schedule for Online Orders during Christmas 2014 and the New Year

 
Please note, during Step 1 of the checkout process you can select a Delivery Date of your choice.

DATE ORDERED

DATE OF DELIVERY

Friday 12th December

Tuesday 16th December

Saturday 13th December

Tuesday 16th December

Sunday 14th December

Tuesday 16th December

Monday 15th December  Before 1pm

Tuesday 16th December

Monday 15th December After 1pm

Wednesday 17th December

Tuesday 16th December Before 1pm

Wednesday 17th December

Tuesday 16th December After 1pm

Thursday 18th December

Wednesday 17th December Before 1pm

Thursday 18th December

Wednesday 17th December After 1pm

Friday 19th December

Thursday 18th December Before 1pm

Friday 19th December

Thursday 18th December After 1pm

Tuesday 23rd December

Friday 19th December

Tuesday 23rd December

Saturday 20th December

Tuesday 23rd December

Sunday 21st December

Tuesday 23rd December

Monday 22nd December Before 1pm

Tuesday 23rd December

Monday 22nd December After 1pm

Wednesday 24th December

Tuesday 23rd December Before 1pm

Wednesday 24th December

Tuesday 23 December After 1pm

After Christmas. Tuesday 30th December   

Wednesday 24th December

Tuesday 30th December   

Thursday 25th December

Tuesday 30th December   

Friday 26th December

Tuesday 30th December   

Saturday 27th December

Tuesday 30th December   

Sunday 28th December

Tuesday 30th December   

Monday 29th December

Tuesday 30th December   

Tuesday 30th December Before 1pm

Wednesday 31st December

Wednesday 31st December After 1pm

Friday 3rd January 2015

Wednesday 1st January

Friday 3rd January 2015

Thursday 2nd January Before 1pm

Friday 3rd January 2015

Thursday 2nd January After 1pm

Tuesday 6th January 2015

Friday 3rd January

Tuesday 6th January 2015